The Museum of Texas Tech University Association Gala June 17, 2011.



The Gala Committee:

Chairpersons: Kay and Tommy Davis

Missy and Allen McInnes
Willie and Don Haragan  
Karen and Bill Wade
Cathy and Scott Porter
Sammie and Tom Prather
Martha Ann and Mike McDonald
Sheri and Bryan Mudd
Kay and John Brown



Kelly Marble
Ann Williams
Charles Adams
Jouana Stravlo
Don Boatman
Idris Traylor

Mary Ruth West